First Oil Painting

DSC04908

 This was my first oil painting. I learned a lot ,and got to know my teacher very well. 

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    June said,

    I love the soft, dreamy colours, and the shadow on the house, giving depth. The background, too – hints of colour, lit by the sun in splashes. One can imagine the sun behind the trees, as you have caught the light well. I love a picture that lets me imagine … and yours does. Thank you!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

