My Naughty Little Sister

My_naughty_sister

March 2008

I drew this picture of my little sister scribbling all over me (and herself), because she actually does color a lot of things she shouldn’t with markers, crayons and pencils. She also causes mischief with scissors. 

I drew the two people that are colored in. But, the person on the right is exactly what I’m talking about! When I left my picture on the counter, my little sister drew a third person! Then she said that her picture was of our Mom being mad at her for coloring where she wasn’t supposed to.

And after all that, I still love her.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    No1 said,

    Does your mom really have no arms? Just kidding thats pretty funny.

  2. 2

    June said,

    I love it! You have caught the expressions so well, and it looks just like Natalie! Well done …!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

